Swiss Disability And Development Consortium

SDDC

Swiss Disability and
Development Consortium

Ressourcen

Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über die Rechte von Menschen mit Behinderungen (UNO-BRK): Die Schweiz ratifizierte die UNO-BRK am 15. April 2014. Ziel des Übereinkommens ist es, den vollen und gleichberechtigten Genuss aller Menschenrechte und Grundfreiheiten durch alle Menschen mit Behinderungen zu fördern, zu schützen und zu gewährleisten sowie die Achtung ihrer angeborenen Würde zu fördern. 

UNO-BRK General Comments: Die General Comments sind Auslegungen bestimmter Artikel der UNO-BRK und versuchen oft, die Pflichten der Vertragsstaaten in Bezug auf bestimmte Bestimmungen zu klären. 

Berichtsstatus der Schweiz zu internationalen Menschenrechtsverträgen, einschließlich der UNO-BRK: Diese Seite listet alle Dokumente zu den Berichtszyklen der Schweiz auf, einschließlich der UNO-BRK. 

Bericht über die behinderteninklusive internationale Zusammenarbeit Dies ist ein thematischer Bericht des UN-Sonderberichterstatters zu den Rechten von Menschen mit Behinderungen. Der Bericht gibt auch Staaten und Akteuren der internationalen Zusammenarbeit Hinweise, wie sie behinderteninklusiver werden können.

Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung (SDGs): Die 2030-Agenda für nachhaltige Entwicklung und ihre 17 Ziele wurden 2015 von allen Mitgliedsstaaten der Vereinten Nationen verabschiedet. Sie sind ein Aufruf zum Handeln, um die Armut zu beenden, den Planeten zu schützen und sicherzustellen, dass alle Menschen bis 2030 Frieden und Wohlstand genießen.

Sendai Framework for Disaster Risk Reduction 2015-2030: Das Sendai Framework for Disaster Risk Reduction 2015-2030 skizziert sieben klare Ziele und vier Handlungsprioritäten, um neue Katastrophenrisiken zu verhindern und bestehende zu reduzieren.

IASC-Leitlinien zur Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen in humanitäre Maßnahmen (2019): Die Leitlinien legen wesentliche Maßnahmen fest, die humanitäre Akteure ergreifen müssen, um die Bedürfnisse und Rechte von Menschen mit Behinderungen, die am stärksten gefährdet sind, in humanitären Settings zurückgelassen zu werden, effektiv zu identifizieren und darauf zu reagieren. 

UN Flagship Report on Disability and Development: Der UN Flagship Report on Disability and Development wurde im Dezember 2018 vorgestellt. Darin wird festgestellt, dass Menschen mit Behinderungen bei den meisten SDGs immer noch benachteiligt sind, dass der Fortschritt in Bezug auf die Umsetzung der UNO-BRK zu langsam ist und dass ein größerer Fokus auf die Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen durch das UN-System erforderlich ist. 

Die Charta zur Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen bei humanitären Maßnahmen: Die Charta umreißt wichtige Prinzipien, um humanitäre Maßnahmen inklusiv für Menschen mit Behinderungen zu gestalten.

Die Strategie der internationalen Zusammenarbeit der Schweiz 2021-2024: Die Strategie skizziert die Prioritäten der Schweiz in der internationalen Zusammenarbeit und leistet einen Beitrag zur Armutsbekämpfung und nachhaltigen Entwicklung in Entwicklungsländern.

Die DEZA-Leitlinie Leave No One Behind: Die Leitlinie verdeutlicht die Position der Schweizer Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (DEZA) zum Thema "Leave No One Behind" in der Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung und unterstützt die DEZA-Mitarbeiter und ihre Partner bei der Umsetzung.

CBM-Fachpublikationsreihe zum Thema Inklusion: Dies ist eine Publikationsreihe der CBM zum Thema behinderteninklusive Entwicklung. 

CBM DID-Toolkit: Das DID-Toolkit hilft Ihnen, tiefer über Fragen der Gleichberechtigung und sozialen Gerechtigkeit zu reflektieren und unterstützt Sie und Ihre Kollegen dabei, darüber nachzudenken, welche Maßnahmen Sie ergreifen können, um die Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen zu praktizieren und zu fördern, an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz, zu Hause und in der Gemeinschaft.

Toolkit für DPOs zur freiwilligen nationalen SDG-Überprüfung: Wie Sie überprüfen, ob die SDGs für Menschen mit Behinderungen in Ihrem Land erreicht wurden.

DID4All: ist eine Website, die sich der Bereitstellung von Ressourcen und technischer Unterstützung zur behinderteninklusiven Entwicklung widmet.

Community Based Inclusive Development (CBID): Diese Seite enthält Beispiele dafür, wie sich CBID in verschiedenen Ländern entwickelt hat und funktioniert. 

Der "World Report on Disability" 2011 der WHO/Weltbank: Der erste Weltbericht über Behinderung überhaupt, der gemeinsam von der WHO und der Weltbank erstellt wurde.

Disability MonitorDer Disability Monitor ist ein laufendes Forschungsprojekt, das Informationen über die Situation von Menschen mit Behinderungen weltweit sammelt.

IDA-Bericht "Inklusive Bildung" Dieser Bericht zur inklusiven Bildung beleuchtet einen umstrittenen Bereich der Behinderungsentwicklung und schafft einen Konsens darüber.

Leitfaden von Licht für die Welt: "Count me in - Menschen mit Behinderungen in Entwicklungsprojekte einbeziehen". Dies ist ein praktischer Leitfaden für Organisationen im Norden und Süden.  

„Sprache ist verräterisch: Sprachliche Diskriminierung von Menschen mit Behinderungen“: Eine Publikation von Agile.ch welche die diskriminierungsfreie Sprache und damit die Gleichstellung von Menschen mit Behinderungen fördern möchte. Sie steht für eine Kommunikation, die zu weniger Missverständnissen, Enttäuschungen und Verletzungen führt.

Die Wahl der Worte, um über Behinderung zu sprechen: Dies ist ein Leitfaden der American Psychological Association, wie wir im täglichen Leben über Behinderung sprechen sollten. 

Schweizer "Plattform Agenda 2030": Dies ist ein Zusammenschluss von rund 50 Schweizer zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisationen, die sich für die Umsetzung der Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung in der Schweiz und im Ausland einsetzen. 

Inclusion Advisory Group (IAG)Dies ist eine Initiative von CBM Global zur Bereitstellung von Inklusionsberatungsdiensten in Partnerschaft mit der Behindertenbewegung.

Europäisches Behindertenforum: Das EDF ist eine Dachorganisation der OPDs in Europa. Siehe das EU-Agenda-Kampagnendokument für vorrangige Themen des Forums.

Global Action on Disability Network (GLAD): GLAD ist ein Koordinationsmechanismus zur Verbesserung der Inklusion von Menschen mit Behinderungen in internationalen Entwicklungs- und humanitären Maßnahmen. 

Internationales Konsortium für Behinderung und Entwicklung : Das IDDC ist ein Zusammenschluss von zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisationen, die sich mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel der Förderung inklusiver internationaler Entwicklung und humanitärer Maßnahmen zusammengeschlossen haben.

The Washington Group on Disability Statistics (WG) : Die WG fördert und koordiniert die internationale Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Gesundheitsstatistik mit dem Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung von Behinderungsmaßen, die für Volkszählungen und nationale Erhebungen geeignet sind. 

Scroll to Top

Swiss Disability And Development Consortium

SDDC

Swiss Disability and
Development Consortium

Resources

United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (CRPD): Switzerland ratified the UN CRPD on 15. April 2014. The purpose of the Convention is to promote, protect and ensure the full and equal enjoyment of all human rights and fundamental freedoms by all persons with disabilities, and to promote respect for their inherent dignity. 

CRPD General Comments: The General Comments are interpretations of specific articles of the CRPD and often seek to clarify the duties of State parties with respect to certain provisions. 

Reporting Status for Switzerland on international human rights treaties, including the CRPD: This page lists all the documents related to the reporting cycles of Switzerland, including the CRPD. 

Report on Disability-inclusive international cooperation: This is a thematic report by the UN Special Rapporteur on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities. The report also provides guidance to States and international cooperation actors on how to become more disability-inclusive.

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs): The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and its 17 goals were adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015. They are a call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure that all people enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030.

Sendai Framework for Disaster Risk Reduction 2015-2030: The Sendai Framework for Disaster Risk Reduction 2015-2030 outlines seven clear targets and four priorities for action to prevent new and reduce existing disaster risks.

IASC Guidelines on the Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities in Humanitarian Action (2019): The guidelines set out essential actions that humanitarian actors must take in order to effectively identify and respond to the needs and rights of persons with disabilities who are most at risk of being left behind in humanitarian settings. 

UN Flagship Report on Disability and Development: The UN Flagship Report on Disability and Development was launched in December 2018. It stated that people with disabilities are still disadvantaged in most SDGs, that progress regarding implementation of the CRPD has been too slow and that greater focus on disability inclusion is needed by the UN system. 

The charter on the inclusion of persons with disabilities in humanitarian action: The charter outlines key principles to make humanitarian action inclusive of persons with disabilities.

Switzerland’s International Cooperation Strategy 2021-2024: The Strategy outlines Switzerlands priorities in international cooperation, contributing to poverty reduction and sustainable development in developing countries.

The SDC Guidance Leave No One Behind: The guidance clarifies the Swiss Development Cooperation’s (SDC) position on leaving no one behind in the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, and provides support to the SDC staff and its partners on how to ensure implementation.

CBM-Fachpublikationsreihe zum Thema Inklusion: This is a series of publications by CBM on Disability-Inclusive Development. 

CBM DID-Toolkit: The DID toolkit will help you to reflect more deeply on issues of equality and social justice and support you and your colleagues in reflecting on what actions you can take to practice and promote disability inclusion, in your work place, at home, in the community.

Toolkit for DPOs on voluntary National SDG review: How to review if the SDGs have been achieved for persons with disabilities in your country.

DID4All: is a website dedicated to providing resources and technical assistance on disability inclusive development.

Community Based Inclusive Development (CBID): This page includes examples of how CBID has developed and is operating in different countries. 

The WHO/World Bank ‘World Report on Disability’ 2011: The first ever World report on disability, produced jointly by WHO and the World Bank.

Disability Monitor: The Disability Monitor is an ongoing research project that collects information about the situation of people with disabilities globally.

IDA Inclusive Education Report: This report on Inclusive Education highlights and builds consensus on a contested area of disability development.

Guide from Light for the World: “Count me in- Include people with disabilities in development projects”. This is a practical guide for organisations in the North and South.  

„Sprache ist verräterisch: Sprachliche Diskriminierung von Menschen mit Behinderungen“: Eine Publikation von Agile.ch welche die diskriminierungsfreie Sprache und damit die Gleichstellung von Menschen mit Behinderungen fördern möchte. Sie steht für eine Kommunikation, die zu weniger Missverständnissen, Enttäuschungen und Verletzungen führt.

Choosing Words for Talking About Disability: This is a guide by the American Psychological Association how we should talk about disability in daily life. 

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs): The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and its 17 goals were adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015. They are a call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure that all people enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030.

Switzerland’s Country Report 2018: The Federal Council’s first report on the implementation of the Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development in and by Switzerland.

Swiss “Platform Agenda 2030”: This is a coalition of around 50 Swiss civil society organisations that work towards implementing the Agenda 2030 for sustainable development within Switzerland as well as elsewhere.

Recommendations of the Platform Agenda 2030: In July 2018 Swiss civil society, Platform Agenda 2030, published a comprehensive analysis of the implementation of the 2030 Agenda in Switzerland from the perspective of civil society: “How sustainable is Switzerland?”

Toolkit for Engagement of Organizations of Persons with Disabilities in the Voluntary National Review Process.

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) Reports: Reports with a substantive understanding of how the SDGs are being implemented at the national or regional levels for persons with disabilities in line with the CRPD.

High-level Political Forum on Sustainable Development: The High-level Political Forum is the main United Nations platform on Sustainable Development and it has a central role in the follow-up and review of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the SDGs at the global level.

High-level Political Forum and persons with disabilities: Persons with disabilities are recognised and participate via the Stakeholder Group of Persons with disabilities at the High-level Political Forum. The International Disability Alliance provides more information on this Group.

Inclusion Advisory Group (IAG): This is an initiative of CBM Global to deliver inclusion advisory services in partnership with the Disability Movement

European Disability Forum: The EDF is an umbrella organisation of OPDs in Europe. See the EU agenda campaign document for priority issues of the forum

Global Action on Disability Network (GLAD): GLAD is a coordination mechanism to enhance the inclusion of persons with disabilities in international development and humanitarian action. 

International Disability and Development Consortium : The IDDC is a grouping of civil society organisations coming together around the common objective of promoting inclusive international development and humanitarian action.

The Washington Group on Disability Statistics (WG) : The WG promotes and coordinates international cooperation in the area of health statistics focusing on the development of disability measures suitable for census and national surveys. 

Scroll to Top